Skip to main content

MA901MC1 K-2 Bridges Launch

Note: Each session is two days and is paid for participants. Locations at Libby. Join Bridges consultants in getting familiar with our newly adopted curriculum, Bridges for Mathematics. Become familiar with each component, Number Corner, Mini Lesson, Work Places, Differentiation, (both intervention and extension), assessment, and individual work time. Learn from the best and see best practice for delivering instruction. Receive tips on getting started to extension ideas to reflections on classroom practices. This is a class you will not regret spending time in.
Subjects:  Mathematics
When: 
Summer
 
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-12 Bridges Launch: Session 1
Course Has Ended
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-12 Bridges Launch: Session 1
Course Has Ended
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 2
Course Has Ended
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 2
Course Has Ended
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 3
Course Has Ended
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 3
Course Has Ended
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 4
Notify
(course is full)
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 4
Notify
(course is full)
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 5
Enroll
(6 seats left)
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 5
Enroll
(6 seats left)
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 6
Enroll
(6 seats left)
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 6
Enroll
(6 seats left)
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 7
Enroll
(26 seats left)
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 (AM)
Session Time Title Audience (if applicable)
8:30am - 3:30pm K-2 Bridges Launch: Session 7
Enroll
(26 seats left)